Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Franz Stalla
(Geschäftsführer)
f.stalla@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 925 92-21

Robert Mazeth
(Geschäftsführer)
r.mazeth@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 925 92 -17

Cordula Stalla
(Sekretariat)
info@fts-fraestechnik.de
c.stalla@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 925 92-0

Elke Mazeth
(Sekretariat)
info@fts-fraestechnik.de
e.mazeth@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 925 92-0

Markus Dietrich
(Betriebsleiter - Feinwerkmechanikermeister)
m.dietrich@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 925 92-0

Gerhard Görlach
(Maschinenbaumeister)
service@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-0

Max Perl
(Servicetechniker)
service@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-0

Joachim (Joe) Birzele
(Hotline Service - Manager Materialwirtschaft - Fuhrparkmanagement)
j.birzele@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-19

Ralf Kalmbach
(Servicetechniker)
service@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-0

Thea Abt
(Bürokraft)
info@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-0

Stefan Rausch
(Drehtechnik)
service@fts-fraestechnik.de
+49(0) 7306 / 92592-0

NEKA
(Sicherheitsdienst)